lingua Italiana English language

CONTATTI


Informazione


Tel. + 39 063241612
Fax + 39 063241614

Avvocati


Francesco Valsecchi: f.valsecchi@valsecchistudiolegale.it
Valentina Barela: v.barela@valsecchistudiolegale.it
Luca Giacobbe: l.giacobbe@valsecchistudiolegale.it
Andrea Giuli: a.giuli@valsecchistudiolegale.it
Cristina Orsini: c.orsini@valsecchistudiolegale.it
Elena Pietropaoli: e.pietropaoli@valsecchistudiolegale.it
Mauro Mangiafico: m.mangiafico@valsecchistudiolegale.it


Staff


Giorgia Chirilli: g.chirilli@valsecchistudiolegale.it
Valeria Franco: v.franco@valsecchistudiolegale.it
Federica Capodiferro: f.capodiferro@valsecchistudiolegale.it